Get it while it's HOT...

Cute!

In Uncategorized on October 7, 2009 at 3:53 am

I happened across a blog while checking out my fellow blogstresses comments over at the SITSgirls site. Just Add Walter is a young moms blog who is going to nursing school while attending to her family and her own life. Its funny and relevant and I really enjoyed my time there. It distracted me from about 15 minuets of work which I truley appreciate!

She’s having the most awesome contest right now for an adorable monogramed scarf and glove set. Head over and check it out!

  1. aw, thanks for the shout out! best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

