Get it while it's HOT...

Gossimer 2009 New Business Contest.

In Getting started wah, telecommuting, work at home basics on January 12, 2009 at 11:19 am

Im very excited to enter a contest to win free domain registration, free web hosting for 1-year, and a full web design and promotion package provided by Christie Graphic Design (http://www.hchristie.com/) to independent businesses. This is especially good timing for me. I have just this year started a new work at home business consulting firm. I have done this type of work for free for many years and have dedicated a portion of the business strictly to charity work and to educate the underpriveledged in this horrible economy.

I cant begin to tell you what an impact it would make, not only to me, but to my community and the many people struggling to find work in this economic crisis.

Internet presence is a big factor in the success of a start up business and to have a perfect set up handed to you is an amazing opportunity that I would not squallor.

Wish me luck!

  1. Good luck with the contest – I hope you win!

  2. Good luck! You totally deserve it!!

  3. Good luck. You deserve it and you will make the most of it.

  4. What a great opportunity!

Leave a Reply

