Get it while it's HOT...

keep on keeping on… WAHM style!

In Uncategorized on January 3, 2009 at 8:08 am

In the spirit of goal achievement and personal growth I posted some of my goals for this blog and my other one on my relationship with the women of death row on Woman Condemned.

I made real progress in attaining my goals this year and although it’s early in the year (OK so the year has barely started- sue me I’m enthusiastic) I’m really optimistic.

I’ll be starting a WAHM consulting business this year (shooting for March and I’m offering service to my blog readers FIRST!) and hopefully attending a blogging seminar later this month.(looking for a few sponsors if anyone is interested in helping me improve this blog!)

I’ve entered a contest at Kristina Seleshanko’s blog to win some consulting service for my book on death row women and I’m wrapping up a long standing project that Ive worked really hard on.

Every goal I am working on is to be able to provide better service to my readers and to my community. I have always had a deep need to help women who are desperate for work, help and a way out of a desperate life. I think this year will mean big change for all of us!

Leave a Reply

