Get it while it's HOT...

Home again, home again, jiggidy jog…

In home life on November 1, 2008 at 2:28 pm

Sorry for the post title; a bit of Sesame Street flash back, LOL!

Im home from Seattle and wow was it an exciting trip.

My first flight was late causing me to miss my connecting flight in Denver. I flew out anyway because the desk chick told me I could get another flight as soon as I got there.

Not so.

I had to wait several hours but finally got a connecting flight to Seattle which landed just in time for me to take a shower in my GORGEOUS room and then catch the shuttle to the event.

There was an amazing buffet and full bar with most exotic, entertaining and enlightening show Ive ever seen. They gave us all a goody bag with much info on the Bejeweled Twist and I was treated to a one on one with the creator and company owner, Garth, on how it can specifically de-stress moms who work at home.

If I could find the usb to my camera I would show you the amazing pics of the girls that dangled from hoops in the ceiling and the full set of laptops set up to give journalists the first shot at playing. Give me a day or two and Ill find it.

Im also preparing for an amazing give away that my readers will not believe. Its all about destressing WAHMs for the holidays. Stay tuned- you wont be dissapointed!

Leave a Reply

