Get it while it's HOT...

Who gives a crap about mom blogs?

In home business overview, writing on October 6, 2008 at 12:31 am

I’ve heard it before and I know you have too. When people find out you have a blog about being a mom they wait to hear the punch line. “And people read it?” I remember my brother saying to me years ago when I first began to blog.

People do read it. Not just other moms either. Thats the case with this latest Internet sensation “Mommy Blogs”. Believe it or not some real talent is emerging and we arnt the only ones noticing.

Check out this article from Problogger.com. Five Reasons Why Mom Blogs Are the Ones To Watch!

We knew it all along!

  1. Nice site. I love the work you put into your work.

Leave a Reply

