Get it while it's HOT...

Five minuets for mom give away!

In Uncategorized on October 5, 2008 at 11:53 pm

I love the blog http://www.5minutesformom.com .

They make me feel smart just for being the best mom I can be and they are having a fun Halloween give away. Its all about inspiring the kids to think and enjoy thier Halloween choices on that special night and for a while afterward. They are giving away lots of cool and inspiring costumes. I’d like any of them for my bunch of heros!

My daughter plans to be a police officer so Id love the cop costume in 8.

My son is also a big space nut. Hes planning to go to space camp and he’s only 7! Id love the Jr Astronant in a 7.

Wish me luck in the contest!

  1. […] Kids Police Officer Costume Our Winner: Size 12-14 #121 – Kelly Sons […]

Leave a Reply

