Get it while it's HOT...

WAHM Issues…oh yeah, I’ve got ’em

In Uncategorized on October 3, 2008 at 8:50 pm

I’ve been working from home for many years. To many years in fact to continue to make the same old mistakes that I always find myself making. Because of this sad fact you can count on me to always have a fresh supply of articles on hand about wahm issues. They are always something I have found personally helpful or sightful, cool or enlightening and just want to spread around.

So learn with me as I try to schedule better, keep better records and gain more clients.

ALL while bettering myself in my chosen field.

Ah…the joys of freelancing…

Article on Wahm issues from B5 Media

Diary of a WAHM: Problems With Focus

Leave a Reply

