Get it while it's HOT...

To organize or not to organize

In Uncategorized, writing on August 26, 2008 at 10:51 pm
 While I was reading this blog post I came to realize how unorganized I am. Im terrible. 

I am a writer with a busy schedule at the moment (knock on wood)
 I place and supervise foreign exchange students and sell Mary Kay. 
I am active in all three of these ventures as well as President of my 
local MOMS Club and going through RCIA classes at St Marks. 
Plus I have six kids and a troublesome little brother. 

 

How do I do it all- you ask? 
Good question. I don’t know. 
One thing I do know is there has got to be a better way. 
I need a filing system (or a secretary)or something. 
I don’t know where to begin but I cant help but feel that Id get way more accomplished than I do now. 

 

Dang… 
  1. […] sounds simple I know. Long time readers will know I have battled with disorganization (inorganization, unorganization?) forever and a […]

Leave a Reply

