Get it while it's HOT...

Lumpy is not good

In Uncategorized on April 24, 2008 at 12:55 am

I found a lump in my breast.

I found it Sunday and I have thought about nothing else. I think about it when Im cooking and cleaning and reading and working.

My friends have assured me that it isnt always cancer. A lump can be anything. It hurts. Is that a good sign?

My mother died almost two years ago from cancer and I am still devastated. I thin about how it will effect my kids to lose me at these young ages. I dont want to leave them.

Im scared.

Leave a Reply

