Get it while it's HOT...

Time Capsule Tag!

In home life, memes, tags on April 21, 2008 at 4:26 pm

I am participating in the Time Capsule Tag via my invitation from Juliana at http://juliana.blogspot.com/

The question is what one thing would you include in a time capsule and why?

I would most definitely include an old journal I found when my mother died. It was a blank book that I had bought for her years ago for no real reason. She never used it. I decided to use it to write down the memories of my life for my children and grandchildren. A legacy of sorts.

So, thats what Id include. What about you?

  1. I’d need a week to figure this out, and I’d be forever changing my mind. I’d include plenty of things from my mother too–she died almost 20 years ago. After that I’m not so sure.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I don’t know if you’re the sort to come back and see if there are replies to your comments, but if you are, I did.

Leave a Reply

